Prisoners Of Conscience Committee

Prisoners Of Conscience Committee
The Prisoners of Conscience Committee Founded by Chairman Fred Hampton, Jr. during the nine years he spent in prison in the 1990's.

Friday, February 3, 2017

Chairman Fred Hampton Jr. On The Carl Nelson Show





Chairman, Fred Hampton Jr. joined The Carl Nelson Show to analyze the nearly 300 shootings in his hometown, Chicago. 300 Shootings from January 1st 2017 to February 1, 2017. Chairman Fred also discussed Trumps’ threat “to send the Feds” into Chicago, if the Mayor can not solve the problem. The Washington Posts‘, David Swerdlick spoke first on the firing of United States Attorney General Salley Yates.

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

The Carl Nelson Show - Chairman Fred Hampton Jr. January 31, 2017 @ 2PM Pacific

Chairman, Fred Hampton Jr. joins us to analyze the nearly 300 shootings in his hometown, Chicago. Chairman Fred will also discuss Trumps' threat "to send in the Feds" if the Mayor can not solve the problem. Before we get to Chairman Fred Hampton, The Washington Posts', David Swerdlick on the firing of the acting AG.The Big Show starts on WOL 1450 AM & 95.9 FM at 4 pm ET., 3 pm CT., 1 pm PT., woldcnews com. Call in # 800 450 7876 to participate, & listen live also on 104.1 HD2.FM,93.9 HD2.FM, & 102.3 HD2.FM.& Tunein Radio.Follow us on Twitter @carlnelsonshow. www.WOLDCNEWS.COM & IN D.C FM 104.1 HD2 & 93.9 HD2 &102.3 HD2, @Tunein